



The Mandatory Reporting Task Force
Full Task Force Meeting Minutes
June 26th, 8:00 am-10:00 am Virtual Meeting (Zoom)
Facilitators: Trace Faust and Mallory Huggins
Members: See Appendix A

Welcome & Approval of Minutes	• Task Force Chair Stephanie Villafuerte welcomed the task force. She turned attention to approval of the materials. She first asked for edits to the minutes; there were none. Zane Grant motioned; Adriana Hartley seconded. There were no oppositions. The minutes were approved. Ida Drury, Margaret Ochoa, Jennifer Eyl and Ayla Bullock abstained due to absence. Stephanie then asked for edits to the materials from the specialized occupations subcommittee; there were none. Dr. Kathi Wells motioned; Adriana seconded. There were no oppositions. The minutes and the recap were approved. Jennifer Eyl and Margaret Ochoa abstained. Stephanie then asked for edits to the materials from the data subcommittee; there were none. Michelle Dossey motioned; Sara Pielsticker seconded. The minutes and the recap were approved.
Procedure	<ul> <li>Trace Faust welcomed the task force. They reminded everyone of the upcoming dates and electronically shared the list of subcommittee members. They also introduced Mallory Huggins who is facilitating the data subcommittee in place of Doris Tolliver. They finished by explaining the instructions to join the subcommittees. They asked for questions; there were none.</li> </ul>
Data Subcommittee	Data Subcommittee Minutes
Specialized Occupations Subcommittee	Specialized Occupations Subcommittee Minutes
Conclusion	<ul> <li>Trace welcomed the full task force and asked for any public comment; there were none.</li> <li>Trace thanked the task force and asked members to watch for surveys to help inform future recommendations. Trace asked for comments from the facilitation team.</li> <li>Stephanie thanked the task force.</li> </ul>
Public Comment	No public comment.
Next Steps and Adjourn	<ul> <li>Trace thanked guest speakers, proxies and members of the public for joining.</li> <li>They dismissed the task force at 10:56 AM; the next meeting is July 17th, 2024 at 8 AM.</li> </ul>





## Appendix A:

**Ashley Prow** 

Gina Lopez

Dr. Kathi Wells

Michelle Dossey

Carlos Castillo

Zane Grant

Ayla Bullock (for Shawna McGuckin)

Soledad Diaz (for Roshan Kalantar)

Kelly Sim (for Crystal Ward Allen)

Michelle Dossey

Margaret Ochoa

Zane Grant

**Kevin Bishop** 

Jill Cohen

Adriana Hartley

Jennifer Eyl

**Ida Drury** 

Chris Henderon (for Ashley Chase)

Leanna Gavin

Jessica Dotter

Sara Pielsticker

Aletha Jenkins

Jade Woodard

Shayna Koran

Yolanda Arredondo