



The Mandatory Reporting Task Force | Meeting 22

Meeting Minutes

July 17th, 8:00 am-10:00 am Virtual Meeting (Zoom)
Facilitators: Trace Faust and Dorist Tolliver Members: See Appendix A

• Task Force Chair Stephanie Villafuerte welcomed the task force. She turned attention to approval of the materials. She first asked for edits to the minutes; there were none. Michelle Dossey motioned; Carlos Castillo seconded. There were no oppositions. The minutes were approved. Cris Menz and Sam Carwyn abstained due to absence. Stephanie then asked for edits to the materials from the specialized occupations subcommittee; there were none. Carlos motioned; Gina Lopez seconded. There were no oppositions. The minutes and the recap were approved. Stephanie then asked for edits to the materials from the data subcommittee; there were none. Ida Drury motioned; Aletha Jenkins seconded. The minutes and the recap were approved.
 Trace Faust welcomed the task force. They electronically displayed <u>slides</u> that reviewed the upcoming meetings as well as the subcommittee topics and subcommittee members.
• Minutes
• Minutes
 Trace welcomed back the full task force. They explained that next week's meeting will consist of reviewing the subcommittee discussions as a full task force.
Trace asked for public comment requests; there were none.
 Stephanie thanked the task force for their time and thoughtfulness. She dismissed the task force; the task force adjourned at 9:58 AM. The next meeting is July 24th, 2024 at 8 AM.

Appendix A:

Dr. Kathi Wells Cris Menz Ayla Bullock (for Shawna McGuckin) Sam Carwyn Jill Cohen Carlos Castillo Jennifer Eyl Ashley Prow Michelle Dossey





Jade Woodard
Adriana Hartley
Tara Doxtater
Zane Grant
Michelle Murphy
Sara Pielsticker
Roshan Kalantar
Donna Wilson
Ida Drury
Dawn Alexander
Kevin Bishop
Aletha Jenkins
Gina Lopez
Yolanda Arredondo
Ashley Chase